top of page
  • BY Hilton

2018 Sports Predictions


Here are some of my predictions that I think will happen in Sports in 2018.

I predict that the Cleveland Browns will win 3 games in the 2018 NFL season.

I predict that the Alabama Crimson Tide will win the College Football Championship.

I predict that the Cleveland Browns will select Baker Mayfield with the number one overall pick.

I predict that the San Francisco 49ers will have a record of 10-6 in the 2018 NFL season.

I predict that the Los Angeles Kings will win the Stanley Cup in 2018.

I predict that the Golden State Warriors will win the NBA Championship again in 2018.

I predict that LeBron will stay in Cleveland for the 2018-19 NBA season.

I predict that Jon Gruden will be the head coach for the Oakland Raiders in the 2018 NFL season.

I predict DeShaun Watson will win Come Back Player of the Year next year in the NFL.

I predict that Lakers PF Kyle Kuzma will win NBA Rookie Of The Year this year.

I predict that LeBron James will win NBA Most Valuable Player this year.

I predict that Nikita Kucherov will win NHL Most Valuable Player this year.

I predict that Dez Bryant will sign with the Tennesee Titans this offseason.

I predict that Earl Thomas will really sign with the Dallas Cowboys this offseason.

I predict that Todd Gurley ll will win NFL MVP.

I predict that the Philadelphia 76ers will make it into the NBA playoffs this spring.

3 views
bottom of page