top of page
  • BY Hilton

A List Of 25 Random Things About Myself


Big Nate Wright and his friend Francis Pope

Every single day I read the comic strip called "Big Nate" which is about a 11 year old kid named Nate Wright. Nate is in sixth grade. The comic strip basically just goes through his life. And if you are a kid that is in middle school or even high school you can relate to him and the way he lives his life. It's a very good comic strip. So on May 14th 2018 in the comic "Big Nate" Nate starts a blogging website. I found that to be awesome since I consider my website to be a sports blog. Nate's first blog is a list of 25 random things about himself. While Nate was creating his blog his friend Francis asked him what he was doing and that's when Nate told him how he was creating a blog. On May 16th 2018 Francis finds it interesting what Nate is doing so he decides to create a list of 25 random things about himself too. So now I am going to list 25 random things about myself too as the comic strip "Big Nate" has inspired me to list random things about myself. This list might even make you guys learn more about me.

25 Random Things About Myself :

1. I do not have any siblings.

2. My favorite food is Pizza.

3. My favorite video game series is Madden NFL.

4. In the summer of 2009 I saw Andrew McCutchen with some other girl at Cracker Barrel in Robinson Township. I was only 8 years old at the time. That girl might have been his mom, a girlfriend, a family member or a friend. It's too bad I don't remember what she looked like. My parents and I did not ask for his autograph because he was not well known at the time and my parents didn't want me to bother him. Every single day my parents and I regret asking him for his autograph after how famous and well-loved he is in Pittsburgh.

5. My favorite store to shop in is Dick Sporting Goods.

6. My favorite color is green.

7. I have former Pittsburgh Penguin Tyler Kennedy's autograph.

8. My favorite hockey player is Sidney Crosby.

9. My favorite football player is Antonio Brown.

10. My favorite baseball player is Andrew McCutchen. Yes he is still my favorite player even though he plays for the San Francisco Giants now.

11. My favorite basketball player is LeBron James.

12. I own 4 betta fish.

13. My favorite book series is the "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" series.

14. My favorite type of ice cream is Dairy Queen's Cookie Jar blizzard which is a mixture of oreos, cookie dough and fudge together.

15. I believe in God.

16. My favorite TV show is Family Guy. 2nd would be SpongeBob Squarepants.

17. My favorite song is "Scars To Your Beautiful" sang by Alessia Cara.

18. I like sewing.

19. My favorite movie is "Sausage Party".

20. My favorite restaurant is Pizza Hut.

21. My favorite game to play is Uno.

22. I am a PlayStation type of guy.

23. I like to bowl a lot.

24. Madden Mobile is my favorite game I like to play on my phone.

25. I have had my wisdom teeth taken out.

95 views
bottom of page